Browsing: Mouka

« Kifi » out on all platforms : https://fanlink.to/mouka-kifi

Follow Mouka on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mouka._/
—-

Label : DAR MUSIC : https://www.instagram.com/dar__music/
Directed by Slim Bhy : https://www.instagram.com/slimbhy/

Prod / Rec & Mix by HbibzGang : https://www.instagram.com/hbibzgang.song/

© 2024 DAR

« EGO » out on all platforms : https://fanlink.to/mouka-ego

Follow Mouka on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mouka._/

—-

Label : DAR MUSIC (https://www.instagram.com/dar__music/)
Directed by OG VISUALS (https://www.instagram.com/og__visuals/-

Prod by Shaz (https://www.instagram.com/shazoulala/)
Rec & Mix by Kazeed (https://www.instagram.com/kazeeddouiri/)

© 2024 DAR

« EGO » out on all platforms : https://fanlink.to/mouka-ego Follow Mouka on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mouka._/ —- Label : DAR MUSIC (https://www.instagram.com/dar__music/) Directed by OG VISUALS (https://www.instagram.com/og__visuals/- Prod by Shaz (https://www.instagram.com/shazoulala/) Rec & Mix by Kazeed (https://www.instagram.com/kazeeddouiri/) © 2024 DAR

« Khousara » out on all platforms : https://fanlink.to/mouka-khousara

Follow Mouka on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mouka._/

—-

Label : DAR MUSIC https://www.instagram.com/dar__music/

Production Company : +216 https://www.instagram.com/216plus_/
Directed by Elias Adda https://www.instagram.com/elias__ck/
DOP : Farouk Laaridh https://instagram.com/farouklar/
Edit & Colorgrade by Sacha Volkov https://www.instagram.com/sachavolkov444/
Photography : Bachir Tayachi https://www.instagram.com/bachir_tayachi/

Rec & Mix by Kazeed https://www.instagram.com/kazzddouiri/

© 2023 DAR

#mouka #khousara

« Madre Mia » out on all platforms : https://bfan.link/madre-mia-1

Follow Mouka on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mouka._/

—-

Produced by DAR (@dar__music)
Directed by Elias Adda (@elias__ck)
Edit by Hunt (@hunt___)
Analog VFX by Artem Bykov (@makeitreflect)

Rec & Mix by Kazeed (@kazeeddouiri)

© 2023 DAR

#mouka #madremia

« 3ebra » out on all platforms : https://bfan.link/3ebra

Follow Mouka on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mouka._/

—-

Produced by DAR (@dar__music)
Directed by Elias Adda (@elias__ck)
Edit by Hunt (@hunt___)
Analog VFX by Artem Bykov (@makeitreflect)

Rec & Mix by Kazeed (@kazeeddouiri)

© 2023 DAR

#mouka #3ebra

« Cheda Mel Bera7 » ft. ​⁠​⁠@Islem23 out on all platforms : https://fanlink.to/mouka-islem_cheda_mel_bera7

Follow Mouka on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mouka._/

—-

Produced by DAR (@dar__music)
Directed by Amine Trabelsi (@med.amine.trabelsi)

Beat by Parrasu (@parrasu_beats)
Rec & Mix by Kazeed (@kazeeddouiri)

© 2023 DAR

#mouka #chedamelbera7 #islem23

« Jalsa » available on all platforms : https://fanlink.to/Mouka_Jalsa

Follow Mouka on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mouka._/

—-

Directed by Zayene Bechir (@zayenebechir)
Produced by DAR (@dar__music)

Rec & Mix by Kazeed (@kazeeddouiri)

© 2023 DAR

#mouka #jalsa

« Nakira » available on all platforms : https://fanlink.to/mouka-nakira

Follow Mouka on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/mouka._/

—-

Directed & Produced by DAR (@dar__music)

Rec & Mix by Kazeed (@kazeeddouiri)
Master by Yves Roussel

© 2023 DAR

#mouka #nakira